Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laura Semanic

State Farm® Insurance Agent Laura Semanic

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeffrey Otway

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Their staff is friendly and thorough! Hard to find great service these days but they hit it out of the ball park every time!"

Jibreel Brown

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was awesome in getting me set up with my insurance. She made the entire process extremely easy and always explained thing to me thoroughly when I had questions. Truly an agent who cares about the people she works with more than anything else."

Jose Guardado

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm extremely satisfied. I highly recommend. From the beginning, I have received excellent pricing and excellent and timely service. Second time my problems have been solved. I am grateful."

Brian Cody

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"She's Great easy to talk too and attentive ."

Radu Ghinea

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience at this Office. Kyle is very talented, following up with the customers and make sure all the questions are answered. Great job!!!"

Judy Howard

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm. Office is awesome."

Kim McAuliffe

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people to do business with! They truly care about you is a person!"

Patricia Domina

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sally is awesome with a wealth of knowledge !!!"

Kyle Van Stedum

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love having my insurance at Laura Semanic’s office. She has a great staff! Brooke is very reliable and fast at responding to my emails! Would HIGHLY recommend to get your insurance here."

Sarah Toussaint

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office was very helpful! Employees were organized and were able to help me with my policies."

Weston McMann

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"A very friendly and knowledgeable team. I had a great encounter with Rachel, who was extremely helpful and wonderful to talk to. The office left me feeling confident that I was working with good people."

Brooke Richmond

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this office, they really act like family. Kyle is always super helpful every time I call in with questions. Definitely recommend!!!! (:"

Kacey Smith

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura and her team are such wonderful people! So very helpful and polite! Laura is a hard working woman and has great passion for what she does ☺️ I had a wonderful customer service experience with Rachel Meister, who works in her office, she was very patient and was able to answer all my questions and get me what I needed! I highly recommend her office! 🙌🏻"

Carolyn Semanic

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Agent with an awesome team!"

Jose Bonilla

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great the agents always give me wonderful service"

Rick Jusack

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent ...always available"

Olivia Graham

March 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with Laura’s office has been amazing. She communicates with me via text messaging, which makes things extremely convenient for me and my lifestyle. She has a genuine personality and being under her policy has made me feel confident and secure!"

Phillip Harris

August 31, 2019

4  out of  5
"Great service."